Services
Services

Services

    Design. Corporate identity. Logo.

    Our artists and designers will translate your most sophisticated ideas into a unique design. Quality UI / UX design will increase sales and improve behavioral factors. Our logos will be better than you have ever expected!

      Web development

      Entrusting your website development to WeSharks is the best investment into your business! We will help turn any website into an extremely powerful marketing tool.

        Application development

        We develop truly impressive and unique mobile apps. Mobile application development is an effective tool to promote your business and improve communication with customers.

          CRM / BPM deployment

          Our substantial hands-on expertise in the most popular CRM / BMP systems enables us to deploy a system and thereby enhance business processes automation, regulate customer relationships as well as increase sales and improve KPI.

            SEO, SMM, contextual advertising, SERM

            Full promotion program on all fronts: google adwords, targeted advertising, SMM, SEO-optimization, local services, exchanges, CPA. We will boost your business/product and get your website placed in the top 10 search results. SERM.

              Technical support, analytics

              WeSharks team is always online. Our technical support will allow to run and grow your business without fear. We will set up automatic alerts and make your business accessible to customers 24/7, 365 days a year

Услуги

Услуги

    Дизайн. Фирменный стиль. Логотипы

    Наши художники и дизайнеры воплотят все ваши самые смелые идеи в уникальном дизайне. Качественный UI/UX дизайн позволит повысить продажи и улучшить поведенческие факторы. Наши лого будут лучше, чем вы ожидали!

    Разработка сайтов

    Разработка сайтов с компанией WeSharks - это лучшая инвестиция для вашего бизнеса! Мы поможем превратить любой сайт в суперэффективный маркетинговый инструмент.

      Разработка приложений

      Мы разрабатываем действительно крутые и уникальные мобильные приложения. Разработка мобильных приложений – это эффективный инструмент продвижения бизнеса и коммуникации с клиентами.

        Внедрение CRM/BPM

        У нас многолетний опыт работы с самыми популярными CRM/BPM-системами.  Внедрение с нашей помощью улучшит автоматизацию бизнес-процессов, упорядочит взаимоотношения с клиентами, увеличит продажи, а также скажется на повышении KPI.

          SEO, SMM, контекст, SERM

          Полная программа продвижения по всем фронтам: google adwords, таргетированная реклама, SMM, SEO-оптимизация, локальные сервисы, биржы, CPA. Поднимем ваш бизнес/продукт на новый уровень. Продвинем сайт в ТОП-10. SERM.

            Техподдержка, сопровождение, аналитика

            Команда WeSharks всегда онлайн. Техническая поддержка позволит вести и развивать бизнес без опасений.  Мы настроим автоматические оповещения и сделаем ваш бизнес доступным для клиентов 24/7, 365 дней в году